skip to content
Principal Investigator
Juliette de Meaux

E-mail: jdemeaux@uni-koeln.de
Phone: 0221-470-8213
Room: -1.106

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Secretary
Martina Reiter

E-mail: mreiter1@uni-koeln.de
Phone: 0221-470-1138
Room: 4.609

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Akademischer Rat
Gregor Schmitz

E-mail: gregor.schmitz@uni-koeln.de
Phone: 0221-470-7136
Room: 3.409

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Technical Assistant
Kirsten Bell

E-mail: kbell@uni-koeln.de
Phone: 0221-470-6325
Room: 3.407

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Postdoctoral Fellow
Fei He

E-mail: fei.he@uni-koeln.de
Phone: 0221-470-1140
Room: 3.406

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Postdoctoral Fellow
Kim Steige

E-mail: ksteige@uni-koeln.de
Phone: 0221-470-6325
Room: 3.407

_________________________________________________________________________________________

PhD Student
Margarita Takou

E-mail: mtakou1@uni-koeln.de
Phone: 0221-470-1139
Room: 3.406

_________________________________________________________________________________________

PhD student
Benedict Wieters

E-mail: bwieters@smail.uni-koeln.de
Phone: 0221-470-1140
Room: 3.406

_________________________________________________________________________________________

PhD student
Lea Hördemann

E-mail: lhoerde3@smail.uni-koeln.de
Phone: 0221-470-6325
Room: 3.407